Staff

Management and Administration

Peter-John Pearson

Peter-John Pearson

Director

pearson@iafrica.com

Karen Morris

Karen Morris

Financial Manager

karen@cplo.org.za

Mike Pothier

Mike Pothier

Programme Manager

mike@cplo.org.za

Tonia Wyngaard

Tonia Wyngaard

Events and Media Co-ordinator

events@cplo.org.za

Robyn-Leigh Adonis

Robyn-Leigh Adonis

Office Administrator

info@cplo.org.za

Researchers and Interns

Lois Law

Lois Law

Project Co-ordinator

lois@cplo.org.za

Kenny Pasensie

Kenny Pasensie

Project Co-ordinator

kenny@cplo.org.za

Samkelo Donisi

Samkelo Donisi

Intern

intern1@cplo.org.za