Staff

Management and Administration

Peter-John Pearson
Director
pearson@iafrica.com
Karen Morris
Finance Manager
karen@cplo.org.za
Mike Pothier
Programme Manager
mike@cplo.org.za
Tonia Wyngaard
Events & Media Co-ordinator
events@cplo.org.za

Project Co-ordinators and Interns

Lois Law
Project Co-ordinator
lois@cplo.org.za
Kenny Pasensie
Project Co-ordinator
kenny@cplo.org.za
Lovedonia Mkansi
Project Co-ordinator / Office Administrator
lovedonia@cplo.org.zainfo@cplo.org.za
Thembela Krelekrele
Research Intern
Intern2@cplo.org.za