Staff

Management and Administration

Peter-John Pearson

Peter-John Pearson

Director

Pearson@iafrica.com

Karen Morris

Karen Morris

Programme Coordinator

karen@cplo.org.za

Mike Pothier

Mike Pothier

Research Coordinator

Mike@cplo.org.za

Tonia Wyngaard

Tonia Wyngaard

Events Administrator

events@cplo.org.za

Robyn-Leigh Adonis

Robyn-Leigh Adonis

Office Administrator

info@cplo.org.za

Researchers and Interns

Lois Law

Lois Law

Researcher

lois@cplo.org.za

Matsepane Morare, SJ

Matsepane Morare, SJ

Researcher

matsepane@cplo.org.za

Palesa Ngwenya

Palesa Ngwenya

Researcher

palesa@cplo.org.za

Kenny Pasensie

Kenny Pasensie

Researcher

kenny@cplo.org.za

Samkelo Donisi

Samkelo Donisi

intern1@cplo.org.za