Staff

Management and Administration

Peter-John Pearson
Director
pearson@iafrica.com
Karen Morris
Programme Coordinator
karen@cplo.org.za
Mike Pothier
Research Coordinator
mike@cplo.org.za
Tonia Wyngaard
Events Administrator
events@cplo.org.za
Robyn-Leigh Adonis
Office Administrator
info@cplo.org.za

 

Researchers and Interns

Lois Law
Researcher
lois@cplo.org.za
Matsepane Morare, SJ
Researcher
matsepane@cplo.org.za
Palesa Ngwenya
Researcher
palesa@cplo.org.za
Kenny Pasensie
Researcher
kenny@cplo.org.za
Samkelo Donisi
intern1@cplo.org.za