Staff

Management and Administration

Peter-John Pearson

Peter-John Pearson

Director

pearson@iafrica.com

Karen Morris

Karen Morris

Finance Manager

karen@cplo.org.za

Mike Pothier

Mike Pothier

Programme Manager

mike@cplo.org.za

Tonia Wyngaard

Tonia Wyngaard

Events & Media Co-ordinator

events@cplo.org.za

Robyn-Leigh Adonis

Robyn-Leigh Adonis

Office Administrator

info@cplo.org.za

Project Co-ordinators and Interns

Lois Law

Lois Law

Project Co-ordinator

lois@cplo.org.za

Kenny Pasensie

Kenny Pasensie

Project Co-ordinator

kenny@cplo.org.za

Lovedonia Mkansi

Lovedonia Mkansi

Project Co-ordinator

lovedonia@cplo.org.za

Thembela Krelekrele

Thembela Krelekrele

Intern

Intern2@cplo.org.za