Roundtable discussion on SA’s youth and the 2014 elections held on 29 November 2013

Screen Shot 2015-05-14 at 3.00.00 PM

L-R: Nkosikhulule Nyembezi (Election Monitoring Network), Muhammad Khalid Sayed (ANCYL), Lungisa Mzizana (SAYC), Rev Courtney Sampson (IEC)

Back: Fr Peter-John Pearson (CPLO), Dr Wolf Krug (HSF)

Screen Shot 2015-05-14 at 3.00.37 PM

L-R: Thulani Dasa (ACDP), Cheryllyn Dudley (ACDP)